Aquarius Symbol

The eleventh sign of the Zodiac is Aquarius. The water carrier, also known as the bearer, is an air element controlled by Uranus. Aquarius is a Babylonian astrological sign. Ganymede (Aquarius) was a lovely lad chosen by Zeus himself to be the cupbearer of the Greek gods, according to Greek mythology. According to certain mythologists, … Read more

Scorpio Symbol

Scorpio is the eighth sign in the Zodiac. Pluto is the ruling planet of this water element. When Orion’s mission was to murder all creatures, Gaia sent a scorpion to slay him, according to Greek mythology. Apollo was also claimed to have dispatched a scorpion to assassinate Orion. If you look up at the night … Read more

Cancer Symbol

Cancer is the Zodiac’s fourth sign. It is ruled by the Moon and is a water sign. Hera dispatched a crab to attack and defeat Hercules as he was fighting Hydra in Greek mythology. The crab represents high social position and fortune in Chinese culture. Trust, Cycles, Emotion, Regeneration, Protection, and Transformation are all represented … Read more

Capricorn Symbol

Capricorn is the tenth sign in the Zodiac. Saturn rules the Goat, which is an Earth element. It is known as Amalthea, who gave milk for Zeus the child after Rhea rescued him from Cronos’ grasp. Because it was a shattered Capricorn horn, the word cornucopia means “horn of plenty.” Courage, curiosity, faith, sturdiness, intelligence, … Read more

Libra Symbol

The Zodiac sign Libra is the eighth in the zodiac. It belongs to the air element and is controlled by Venus. It is the sole non-living Zodiac sign, represented by Scales. Libra is the scale that Astraea wields in Greek mythology. The scale is reported to be fashioned of Scorpion claws hacked down by the … Read more

Gemini Symbol

The Zodiac sign Gemini is the third in the zodiac. Mercury is the ruling planet of this air element. The twin brothers Castor and Pollux, Helen of Troy’s brother, are mentioned in Greek mythology. Sailors and ships were protected by them. The Twins are always looking for new experiences and information. They are complex beings … Read more

 Virgo Symbol

Virgo, the Virgin, is the sixth Zodiac sign. Isis, Demeter, Cybele, Ishtar, and Athena are all represented by the Goddess of Harvest emblem. Virgo also represents Persephone, the queen of the underworld. Water is the element, and it is ruled by Mercury, a messenger of the gods and goddesses of Olympus. Virgos, according to most … Read more

Taurus Symbol

The second Zodiac sign is Taurus. The Bull is the Babylonian constellation, with Earth as its element and Venus as its ruling planet. In Greek mythology, Zeus transformed into a bull to kidnap the King of Crete’s daughter Europa. The bull is a symbol of virility and fertility in Celtic animal iconography, and it represents … Read more

Sagittarius Symbol

The Archer, or Sagittarius, is the ninth Zodiac sign. The scorpion was hunted down by a Chiron, a half-man, half-horse hybrid. This sign was associated with the evil Pabilsaq in Babylonian mythology. It is a fire element, and Zeus or Jupiter are appropriate symbols for it. Sagittarians are known for their sense of adventure, energy, … Read more